credit cards – writing as its happening

I just received my Credit Card bill, gave a favor to a friend fo mine a few months rather a year or so ago to get him a supplementary credit card on my main account and for last few months I have been following up to deposit payment as the limit is going to be exceeded but ain’t getting my money back, it reminds me the following from William Shakespeare….

Neither a borrower nor a lender be,
For loan oft loses both itself and friend,
And borrowing dulls the edge of husbandry.
This above all: to thine own self be true;
And it must follow, as the night the day,
Thou canst not then be false to any man.
Farewell. My blessing season this in thee

Leave a Reply

